Menu Close

Board and Committees

Board and Committees

Executive Committee

  • Dr. David Hedden, Chair of the Board
  • Dr. Kelvin Williamson, Vice President
  • Judd Ekdahl, Treasurer
  • Shelley Thiessen, Secretary
  • Sharon Jillie, Member of the Executive Committee
  • Sue Barkman, Corporate Secretary


  • Julie Ames, Director
  • John Embril, Director
  • Brian Meronek, QC , Director
  • Danica Robson, Director
  • Michael Stevens, Director
  • Dan Sutherland, Director
  • Jill Twordik, Director
  • Claudio Videtto, Director
  • Opalyn Vinzon, Director

Legal and Financial

  • Legal Counsel: DD West LLP
  • Brian Derksen, GTP, auditors
  • Steinbach Credit Union
  • The Concordia Foundation Inc.